CCAC Provincial Boundary Map Erie St. Clair South West Waterloo Wellington Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant Central West Mississauga Halton Toronto Central Central Central East South East Champlain North Simcoe Muskoka North East North East North West


To find your local CCAC, please enter your postal code:


Central CCAC

Procurement Directive

Broader Public Sector Procurement Directive

The Broader Public Sector Procurement Directive applies to all designated broader public sector organizations as provided for under section 12 of the Broader Public Sector Accountability Act, 2010.

The directive is intended to:

  • ensure that publicly funded goods and services, including construction, consulting services, and information technology are acquired by broader public sector organizations through a process that is open, fair, and transparent;
  • outline responsibilities of Broader Public Sector organizations throughout each stage of the procurement process; and
  • ensure that procurement processes are managed consistently throughout the Broader Public Sector.

Read the Broader Public Sector Procurement Directive »