​​​​RECENT CHANGES RELATED TO HOME AND COMMUNITY CARE

On May 31, 2017, home and community care services and staff transferred from the Central West Community Care Access Centre (CCAC) to the Central West Local Health Integration Networks. Home and community care services are now provided through Ontario’s 14 Local Health Integration Networks (LHINs). LHINs plan, integrate and fund local health care. We also deliver and coordinate home and community care.

As part of the Government of Ontario’s Patients First: Action Plan for Health Care, this health system change was seamless in order to ensure uninterrupted care and support for patients and home care clients.

Interested in historical information about the Central West CCAC? Please see below.

bOARD MEETINGS FOR 2014 - Archived

Monday, January 13, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, May 12, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, June 16, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, September 8, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, November 10, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes
Monday, December 8, 2014 - Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes