CCAC Provincial Boundary Map Erie St. Clair South West Waterloo Wellington Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant Central West Mississauga Halton Toronto Central Central Central East South East Champlain North Simcoe Muskoka North East North East North West


To find your local CCAC, please enter your postal code:


North West CCAC

Elected Officials and Staff

michael gravelle, mpp / thunder bay - superior north

Thunder Bay Constituency Office
179 South Algoma St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3C1
Phone: 807-345-3647

bill mauro, mpp / thunder bay - atikokan

Thunder Bay Constituency Office
240 South Syndicate Ave.
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1C8
Phone: 807-623-9237

Atikokan Constituency Office
205 Main St. W. Box 1780
Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
Phone: 807-597-2629

sarah campbell, Mpp / kenora - rainy river

Dryden Constituency Office
58 Princess St.
Dryden, ON P8N 1C7
Phone: 807-274-7619

Fort Frances Constituency Office
Suite 3, 140 Fourth St. W.
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3B8
Phone: 807-247-7619

Kenora Constituency Office
300 McClellan Ave. East Room
Kenora, ON P9N 1A8
Phone: 807-467-2415​