CCAC Provincial Boundary Map Erie St. Clair South West Waterloo Wellington Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant Central West Mississauga Halton Toronto Central Central Central East South East Champlain North Simcoe Muskoka North East North East North West


To find your local CCAC, please enter your postal code:


South East CCAC

Multi Sector Service Accountability Agreements

​The Multi-Sector Service Accountability Agreement (M-SAA) is a multi-year agreement. It supports a collaborative relationship between the South East Local Health Integration Network (LHIN) and the South East Community Care Access Centre (HSP) to improve the health of Ontarians through better access to high quality health services, to co-ordinate health care in local health systems and to manage the health system at the local level effectively and efficiently

South East Community Care Access Centre - 2014-17 M-SAA.

2013-14 SE CCAC MSAA.pdf

MSAA 2011-2014 FINAL SIGNED.pdf