CCAC Provincial Boundary Map Erie St. Clair South West Waterloo Wellington Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant Central West Mississauga Halton Toronto Central Central Central East South East Champlain North Simcoe Muskoka North East North East North West


To find your local CCAC, please enter your postal code:


South West CCAC


The South West CCAC is a one of 14 CCACs in Ontario. It is accountable to, and funded by, the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care through the South West Local Health Integration Network in accordance with the Community Care Access Corporations Act, 2001.

The Board of Directors of the South West CCAC is an independent community board elected by the South West CCAC’s membership to govern the affairs of the corporation. Board Members are volunteers recruited from communities across the South West.

The Chief Executive Officer reports to the Board and updates the public regularly on all activities related to the South West CCAC.